Group Members

Approved
Maarten Altelaar
Associate Professor
E-mail Address: m.altelaar@nulluu.nl
Room number: O605
Phone Number: 030-2539554
Approved
Arjan Barendregt
Technician
E-mail Address: a.barendregt@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z609
Phone Number: 030-2536817
Approved
Sibel Bayrak
PhD Student
E-mail Address: s.bayrak@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z601
Phone Number: 030-2539403
Approved
Celia Berkers
Assistant Professor
E-mail Address: c.r.berkers@nulluu.nl
Room number: O601
Phone Number: 030-2539183
Approved
Tomislav Caval
PhD Student
E-mail Address: t.caval@nulluu.nl
Room number: O611
Phone Number: 030-2536803
Approved
Mirjam Damen
Technician
E-mail Address: j.m.a.damen@nulluu.nl
Room number: O608
Phone Number: 030-2536794
Approved
Donna Debets
PhD Student
E-mail Address: d.o.debets@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z606
Phone Number: 030-2536272
Approved
Laura Demmers
PhD Student
E-mail Address: l.c.demmers@nulluu.nl
Room number: O608
Phone Number: 030-2536805
Approved
Kelly Dingess
PhD Student
E-mail Address: k.a.dingess@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z607
Phone Number: 030-2532599
Approved
Domenico Fasci
PostDoc
E-mail Address: d.fasci@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z611
Phone Number: 030-2537500
Approved
Fiona Flett
PostDoc
E-mail Address: f.j.flett@nulluu.nl
Room number: O609
Phone Number: 030-2536149
Approved
Vojtech Franc
PostDoc
E-mail Address: v.franc@nulluu.nl
Room number: O609
Phone Number: 030-2536149
Approved
Soenita Goerdayal
Technician
E-mail Address: s.s.goerdayal@nulluu.nl
Room number: O608
Phone Number: 030-2536805
Approved
Dominique Hagemans
Technician
E-mail Address: d.hagemans@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z602
Phone Number: 030-253-3664
Approved
Pierre Havugimana
PostDoc
E-mail Address: p.c.havugimana@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z601
Phone Number: 030-2536793
Approved
Albert Heck
Professor
E-mail Address: a.j.r.heck@nulluu.nl
Room number: O603
Phone Number: 030-2536797
Approved
Corine Heuzer
Secretariat
E-mail Address: c.c.heuzer@nulluu.nl
Room number: O602
Phone Number: 030-2535871
Approved
Max Hoek
PhD Student
E-mail Address: m.hoek@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z611
Phone Number: 030-2537500
Approved
Anna Hoekstra
PhD Student
E-mail Address: a.t.hoekstra@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z602
Phone Number: 030-2533664
Approved
Geert Hoogendijk
Support
E-mail Address: g.hoogendijk@nulluu.nl
Room number: O610
Phone Number: 030-2533498
Approved
Oleg Klykov
PhD Student
E-mail Address: O.Klykov@nulluu.nl
Room number: O611
Phone Number: 030-2536803
Approved
Niels Leijten
PhD Student
E-mail Address: n.m.leijten@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z609
Phone Number: 030-2536817
Approved
Simone Lemeer
Assistant Professor
E-mail Address: s.m.lemeer@nulluu.nl
Room number: O601
Phone Number: 030-2539974
Approved
Aneika Leney
PostDoc
E-mail Address: a.c.leney@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z607
Phone Number: 030-2537992
Approved
Bohui Li
PhD Student
E-mail Address: b.li1@nulluu.nl
Room number: O607
Phone Number: 030-2536758
Approved
Miao-Hsia Lin
PostDoc
E-mail Address: m.h.lin@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z605
Phone Number: 030-2539403
Approved
Yu-Hsien Lin
PhD Student
E-mail Address: y.lin1@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z603
Phone Number: 030-2536170
Approved
Celine Mulder
PhD Student
E-mail Address: t.c.mulder@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z603
Phone Number: 030-2536170
Approved
Harm Post
PhD Student
E-mail Address: h.post@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z608
Phone Number: 030-2536805
Approved
Clement Potel
PhD Student
E-mail Address: c.m.potel@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z611
Phone Number: 030-2537500
Approved
Nadine Prust
PhD Student
E-mail Address: n.prust@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z604
Phone Number: 030-2532599
Approved
Anna Ressa
PhD Student
E-mail Address: a.ressa@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z607
Phone Number: 030-2537992
Approved
Matina Rontogianni
PhD Student
Room number: Z606
Phone Number: 030-2536272
Approved
Richard Scheltema
Assistant Professor
E-mail Address: r.a.scheltema@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z601
Phone Number: 030-2536793
Approved
Thierry Schmidlin
PhD Student
E-mail Address: t.t.schmidlin@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z602
Phone Number: 030-2533664
Approved
Monique Slijper
Associate Professor
E-mail Address: m.slijper@nulluu.nl
Room number: O606
Phone Number: 030-2533789
Approved
Kelly Stecker
PostDoc
E-mail Address: k.e.stecker@nulluu.nl
Room number: O609
Phone Number: 030-2536149
Approved
Barbara Steigenberger
PostDoc
Room number: Z601
Phone Number: 030-2536793
Approved
Theo Sturm
PostDoc
E-mail Address: t.sturm@nulluu.nl
Room number: O611
Phone Number: 030-2536803
Approved
Sem Tamara
PhD Student
E-mail Address: s.tamara@nulluu.nl
Room number: O609
Phone Number: 030-2536419
Approved
Liana Tsiatsiani
PostDoc
E-mail Address: l.tsiatsiani@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z610
Phone Number: 030-2539752
Approved
Juan Manuel Valverde
PhD Student
Room number: Z604
Phone Number: 030-2532599
Approved
Pieter Van Breugel
Other
E-mail Address: p.c.vanbreugel@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z605
Phone Number: 030-2539403
Approved
Bas Van Breukelen
Assistant Professor
Room number: O605
Phone Number: 0302539761
Approved
Henk Van den Toorn
PostDoc
Room number: O607
Phone Number: 030-2536758
Approved
Saar Van der Laarse
PhD Student
Room number: Z605
Phone Number: 030-2539403
Approved
Sander Van Doorn
PhD Student
E-mail Address: s.vandoorn@nulluu.nl
Room number: O611
Phone Number: 030-2536803
Approved
Charlotte Van Gelder
PhD Student
Room number: Z606
Phone Number: 030-2536272
Approved
Renske Van Gestel
Assistant Professor
E-mail Address: r.a.vangestel@nulluu.nl
Room number: O606
Phone Number: 030-2536795
Approved
Suzy Varderidou
PhD Student
E-mail Address: s.varderidou@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z607
Phone Number: 030-2537992
Approved
David Vargas Diaz
PhD Student
Room number: Z608
Phone Number: 030-2536805
Approved
Kees Versluis
Approved
Tobias Worner
PhD Student
E-mail Address: t.p.worner@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z609
Phone Number: 030-2536817
Approved
Wei Wu
Assistant Professor
E-mail Address: w.wu1@nulluu.nl
Room number: O608
Phone Number: 030-2536794
Approved
Esther Zaal
PhD Student
E-mail Address: e.a.zaal@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z603
Phone Number: 030-2536170
Approved
Jing Zhu
PhD Student
E-mail Address: j.zhu@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z610
Phone Number: 030-2539752

Yes No