Group Members

Approved
Maarten Altelaar
Associate Professor
E-mail Address: m.altelaar@nulluu.nl
Room number: O605
Approved
Arjan Barendregt
Technician
E-mail Address: a.barendregt@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z000
Approved
Sibel Bayrak
PhD Student
E-mail Address: s.bayrak@nulluu.nl
Room number: ....
Approved
Celia Berkers
Assistant Professor
E-mail Address: c.r.berkers@nulluu.nl
Room number: O601
Approved
Tomislav Caval
PhD Student
E-mail Address: t.caval@nulluu.nl
Room number: ....
Approved
Mirjam Damen
Technician
E-mail Address: j.m.a.damen@nulluu.nl
Room number: O608
Approved
Domenico Fasci
PostDoc
E-mail Address: d.fasci@nulluu.nl
Room number: ....
Approved
Fiona Flett
PostDoc
E-mail Address: f.j.flett@nulluu.nl
Room number: ....
Approved
Kyle Fort
PostDoc
E-mail Address: k.l.fort@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z609
Approved
Vojtech Franc
PostDoc
E-mail Address: v.franc@nulluu.nl
Room number: O609
Approved
Soenita Goerdayal
Technician
E-mail Address: s.s.goerdayal@nulluu.nl
Room number: O608
Approved
Pierre Havugimana
PostDoc
E-mail Address: p.c.havugimana@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z6..
Approved
Albert Heck
Professor
E-mail Address: a.j.r.heck@nulluu.nl
Room number: O603
Approved
Corine Heuzer
Secretariat
E-mail Address: c.c.heuzer@nulluu.nl
Room number: O602
Approved
Anna Hoekstra
PhD Student
E-mail Address: a.t.hoekstra@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z602
Approved
Geert Hoogendijk
Support
E-mail Address: g.hoogendijk@nulluu.nl
Room number: O610
Approved
Oleg Klykov
PhD Student
E-mail Address: O.Klykov@nulluu.nl
Room number: ....
Approved
Simone Lemeer
Assistant Professor
E-mail Address: s.m.lemeer@nulluu.nl
Room number: O601
Approved
Aneika Leney
PostDoc
E-mail Address: a.c.leney@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z607
Approved
Bohui Li
PhD Student
E-mail Address: b.li1@nulluu.nl
Room number: O607
Approved
Miao-Hsia Lin
PostDoc
E-mail Address: m.h.lin@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z605
Approved
Celine Mulder
PhD Student
E-mail Address: t.c.mulder@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z603
Approved
Harm Post
PhD Student
E-mail Address: h.post@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z608
Approved
Clement Potel
PhD Student
E-mail Address: c.m.potel@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z611
Approved
Linsey Raaijmakers
PhD Student
Room number: Z6..
Approved
Anna Ressa
PhD Student
E-mail Address: a.ressa@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z607
Approved
Matina Rontogianni
PhD Student
Room number: Z606
Approved
Richard Scheltema
Assistant Professor
E-mail Address: r.a.scheltema@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z601
Approved
Thierry Schmidlin
PhD Student
E-mail Address: t.t.schmidlin@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z602
Approved
Monique Slijper
Associate Professor
E-mail Address: m.slijper@nulluu.nl
Room number: O606
Approved
Kelly Stecker
PostDoc
E-mail Address: k.e.stecker@nulluu.nl
Room number: O609
Approved
Barbara Steigenberger
PostDoc
Room number: Z601
Approved
Theo Sturm
PostDoc
E-mail Address: t.sturm@nulluu.nl
Room number: O611
Approved
Alma Svatos
Approved
Sem Tamara
PhD Student
E-mail Address: s.tamara@nulluu.nl
Room number: O609
Approved
Henk Toorn
PostDoc
Room number: O607
Approved
Liana Tsiantsiani
Approved
Bas Van Breukelen
Assistant Professor
Room number: O605
Approved
Michiel Van de Waterbeemd
PhD Student
Room number: ....
Approved
Saar Van der Laarse
PhD Student
Room number: ....
Approved
Sander Van Doorn
Approved
Renske Van Gestel
Approved
Suzy Varderidou
PhD Student
E-mail Address: s.varderidou@nulluu.nl
Room number: ....
Approved
David Vargas Diaz
PhD Student
Room number: Z608
Approved
Anton Venhuizen
Approved
Kees Versluis
Approved
Guanbo Wang
E-mail Address: g.wang1@nulluu.nl
Approved
Tobias Worner
PhD Student
E-mail Address: t.p.worner@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z 609
Approved
Wei Wu
Assistant Professor
E-mail Address: w.wu1@nulluu.nl
Room number: ....
Approved
Esther Zaal
PhD Student
E-mail Address: e.a.zaal@nulluu.nl
Room number: Z603
Approved
Jing Zhu
E-mail Address: j.zhu@nulluu.nl

Yes No