Joseph Black Award for Shabaz Mohammed

Joseph Black Award for Shabaz Mohammed

Dr Shabaz Mohammed (Oxford University and Biomolecular Mass Spectrometry and Proteomics Group of Utrecht University) has been awarded the Joseph Black Award 2014 by the Royal Society of Chemistry.

The Joseph Black Award is for a young scientist in any field covering the practice and teaching of analytical science and is sponsored by the Analytical Chemistry Trust Fund.

Previous winners are:

  • 2013 – Dr Karen Faulds
  • 2012 – Aaron Wheeler
  • 2011 – Christy Haynes
  • 2010 – Andre Simpson
  • 2009 – Perdita Barran


No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.